Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
 **DISCLAIMER**
All trips are weather permitting! Please call (603)926-2469 one day prior to confirm the status of your trip.

Wed Oct 14 great, slow…then a steady pick

Average 10 haddock per person! Next trip out is Saturday Oct 17. Book now!

Read More »

Monday Oct 12 decent

Today was a good marathon 6 to 10 fish per person mixed bad of haddock cusk pollock reds Next all day trip is Wed 8-5 Book online now. Ps..Its chilly out there

Read More »

Sat Oct 10- canceled due to rough seas!

See you Sunday!

Read More »

Fri Oct 9….slow start to a decent finish

Freezing. Hardly any fish ( a few macks? Lol) for the first 2 hours. Then we got into the haddock. Pretty decent ones too. Tough tide to fish in but average number of haddock per person- I would put at 4. Heres me ready to slay the fish ( ended up with 8 haddock, a…

Read More »

BOAT IS CANCELED THURS OCT 8

Too rough. We have attempted to get a hold of you. A few with bad phone #s. SEE YOU FRIDAY!

Read More »

Mon Oct 5- GOOD START

Report from Jackson Nicoll-crew on Northern Star First stop was great. Anchored up and caught approx 25 haddock,10 cod and 40 pollock. It went down from there- including a few dogfish spots but a slow steady pick all day. A 12-13 lb pollock won the pool. **** Wed Sept 7- come close out cod season!***…

Read More »

Sat Oct 3….decent

All boats out today. Heard from Capt Johnny A very nice day. Had to deal with the tide. Fishing was just ok pick pick pick We did get busy just when the tide turned. Haddock pollock cusk and a few nice cod

Read More »

Thursday Sept 1 BOOK NOW

Tuesdays fish report was a nice steady pick all day long. Haddock,pollock,cod.

Read More »

Trips canceled Wed Sept 30….ROUGH!

Book for Thurs now!

Read More »

Monday Sept 28…. MARATHON !

today was a very good marathon almost everyone had 8 or more fish and over a quarter had thier limits of haddock Wide open all week on the all day. Weekends are busy!

Read More »